Del Amitri are pleased to announce the release of their seventh studio album, ‘Fatal Mistakes’, on May 28th 2021 via Cooking Vinyl. Pre-order any bundle to receive a bonus CD that features five unreleased tracks from the ‘Fatal Mistakes’ recording sessions. All items also come with an instant download of ‘Close Your Eyes And Think Of England’.

Del Amitri have recorded a series of videos, released every week, including a track by track discussion about the new album, 'Fatal Mistakes', and solo piano versions of new songs, exclusively for this Making Music store, To access the updates, pre-order any album format or purchase the Del Amitri Making Music Access Pass, then visit the Del Amitri Making Music Updates page.

Album Formats   //    Merchandise   //   Bundles   //    About Fatal Mistakes   //    makingmusic Updates

Deluxe Digital Album Offers

Fatal Mistakes Products

Fatal Mistakes Bundles